about us

Choose Language

Jerry AlbinJerry Albin
Pastor
Pastor: Joplin, MO Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 417-529-0825
Email: jerry.albin@heartlandcogop.org

Paul AmbrizPaul Ambriz
Pastor
Pastor: Edmond, OK Grace Fellowship Church of God of Prophecy

Randy ArnoldRandy Arnold
Pastor
Office Phone: 620-429-4052
Email: randy.arnold@heartlandcogop.org

William AutenWilliam Auten
Pastor
Pastor: Guthrie, OK Church of God of Prophecy

Dan AveryDan Avery
Pastor
Pastor: Pocahontas, AR - Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 870-378-2903
Email: dan.avery@heartlandcogop.org

Dan BakerDan Baker
Pastor
Pastor: London, AR Church of God of Prophecy
Office Phone: 479-968-5307
Email: dan.baker@heartlandcogop.org

Gary BarnettGary Barnett
Pastor
Pastor: Sapulpa, OK - Lexington Road Family Church
Cell Phone: 918-827-6838
Email: gary.barnett@heartlandcogop.org

Geneva Davis BatemanGeneva Davis Bateman
(Mission) Pastor
Pastor: Texarkana, AR (Mission) Church of God of Prophecy

David BeardDavid Beard
Pastor
Pastor: Liberal, MO - Lighthouse of Worship
Office Phone: 417-843-2115
Email: david.beard@heartlandcogop.org

Clint BeesleyClint Beesley
Sr. Pastor
Pastor: Spiro, OK Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 479-883-0833
Email: clint.beesley@heartlandcogop.org

Robbie BerryRobbie Berry
Pastor
Pastor: Fremont, MO Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 573-325-4704
Email: robbie.berry@heartlandcogop.org

Johnny BoyceJohnny Boyce
Pastor
Pastor: Beggs, OK Church of God of Prophecy

Jennifer BrashearJennifer Brashear
Pastor
Bertrand, MO
Office Phone: 573-233-6342
Email: jennifer.brashear@heartlandcogop.org

Jose BravoJose Bravo
Pastor
Pastor: Olathe, KS - Hispanic Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 913-227-9928
Email: jose.bravo@heartlandcogop.org

Larry BrownLarry Brown
Pastor
Pastor: Muskogee, OK - 24th Street Family Church of God of Prophecy

Debbie Skaggs CarverDebbie Skaggs Carver
Pastor
Pastor, Mena, AR - Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 479-243-7083
Email: debbie.carver@heartlandcogop.org

Patricia ChandlerPatricia Chandler
Pastor
Pastor: Fisher, AR - Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 501-691-3848
Email: patricia.chandler@heartlandcogop.org

Loyd CollinsLoyd Collins
Pastor
Pastor: Bixby, OK Living Water Family Church
Cell Phone: 918-943-6048
Email: loyd.collins@heartlandcogop.org

Joe CookJoe Cook
Pastor
Pastor: Broken Arrow, OK - Hope Christian Ministries Hope Web Site

Wayne CriderWayne Crider
Pastor
Pastor: Eminence, MO Church of God of Prophecy

Todd CrumleyTodd Crumley
Pastor
Pastor: Sikeston, MO Heartland Harvest Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 573-380-9153
Email: todd.crumley@heartlandcogop.org

Darrell DerryberryDarrell Derryberry
Pastor
Pastor: Winona, MO Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 573-996-8678
Home Phone: 573-325-4010
Email: darrell.derryberry@heartlandcogop.org

Larry DuncanLarry Duncan
Pastor
Pastor: Coweta, OK - Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 918-344-8451
Office Phone: 918-486-5358
Email: larry.duncan@heartlandcogop.org

Jerry EpersonJerry Eperson
Pastor
Pastor: Tulsa, OK - Tulsa Family Church
Cell Phone: 918-231-0308
Home Phone: 918-274-3772
Email: jerry.eperson@heartlandcogop.org

Maggie EspinozaMaggie Espinoza
Pastor
Pastor: Pryor, OK - Hispanic Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 918-864-1998
Email: maggie.espinoza@heartlandcogop.org

Hubert FittsHubert Fitts
Pastor
Pastor: Cleveland, OK - Church of God of Prophecy
Office Phone: 918-451-9684
Email: hubert.fitts@heartlandcogop.org

Don FoersterDon Foerster
Pastor
Pastor: Van Buren, MO - Mt. Zion Church of God of Prophecy
Office Phone: 573-593-4335
Email: foerster@wildblue.net

Danny FreelandDanny Freeland
Pastor
Pastor: Delta, MO - New Life Fellowship Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 573-683-0245
Email: danny.freeland@heartlandcogop.org

Eleanor HardyEleanor Hardy
Pastor
Boonville, MO
Office Phone: 660-838-6546

Jimmy & Rhonda HarveyJimmy & Rhonda Harvey
Pastors
Pastors: Tulsa, OK - Lewis Avenue Praise & Worship Center
Cell Phone: 918-834-5597
Email: jimmy.harvey@heartlandcogop.org

Donnie HinesDonnie Hines
Interim Pastor
Pastor: Searcy, AR Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 501-743-8531
Email: hinesplus54@yahoo.com

Steve HogueSteve Hogue
Pastor
Pastor: Bartlesville, OK Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 918-440-3581
Home Phone: 918-333-6527
Email: steve.hogue@heartlandcogop.org

Carl HutchesonCarl Hutcheson
Pastor
Pastor: Fredericktown, MO Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 573-783-1617
Email: carl.hutcheson@heartlandcogop.org

Bob IkenberryBob Ikenberry
Pastor
Pastor: Quinton, OK Victory Worship Church of God of Prophecy

Janet JacksonJanet Jackson
Pastor
Pastor: Summerville, MO - Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 417-247-2114
Email: janet.jackson@heartlandcogop.org

Billy R. JonesBilly R. Jones
Pastor
Pastor: West Plains, MO - River of Life Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 417-724-9266
Email: billy.jones@heartlandcogop.org

Steve JonesSteve Jones
Pastor
Pastor: California, MO Church of God of Prophecy
Office Phone: 573-796-3869
Email: steve.jones@heartlandcogop.org

Kenny KingKenny King
Pastor
Pastor: Poplar Bluff, MO Church of God of Prophecy

Gary LarsenGary Larsen
Pastor
Birch Tree, MO Church of God of Prophecy
Office Phone: 417-425-4632
Email: gary.larsen@heartlandcogop.org

Jake LawrenceJake Lawrence
Pastor
Pastor: Myrtle, MO Centerpoint Church of God of Prophecy

Israel LopezIsrael Lopez
(Mission) Pastor
Pastor: Duncan, OK Hispanic (Mission) Church of God of Prophecy

Gene LoveGene Love
Pastor
Enid Church
Office Phone: 580-233-6574
Email: gene.love@heartlandcogop.org

Rob LinhartRob Linhart
Pastor
35653 St Hwy 6 Brashear, MO 63533
Office Phone: 660-323-1313
Email: rob.linhart@heartlandcogop.org

Kendell MartinKendell Martin
Pastor: Ada Church of God of Prophecy
Office Phone: 405-383-2363
Email: kendell.martin@heartlandcogop.org

Feliciano MartinezFeliciano Martinez
Pastor
2000 W. Jewell Wichita, KS 67213
Office Phone: 316-308-1970
Email: feliciano.martinez@heartlandcogop.org

John NewsonJohn Newson
Pastor
Olathe, KS    
Office Phone: 913-782-3489
Email: john.newson@heartlandcogop.org

Richard NyeRichard Nye
Interim Pastor
Haddam, KS Church of God of Prophecy

John PaceJohn Pace
Pastor
Crimson House - Springfield, MO
Office Phone: 417-234-4470
Email: john.pace@heartlandcogop.org

Wesley PaceWesley Pace
Pastor
Pastor: Kansas City, KS Way of Life Church of God of Prophecy

Tony PasleyTony Pasley
Pastor
Pastor: Augusta, AR - Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 870-351-0685
Email: tony.pasley@heartlandcogop.org

Lafoy ParkerLafoy Parker
Pastor
Pastor: Hot Springs, AR - Hot Springs Family Church
Cell Phone: 501-625-6035
Email: lafoy.parker@heartlandcogop.org

Jaime PenaJaime Pena
Pastor
OKC Family Church - Oklahoma City, OK  
Office Phone: 405-812-4996
Email: jamie.pena@heartlandcogop.org

Garry ReaganGarry Reagan
Pastor
Houses Creek, MO
Office Phone: 573-323-0279

Kenny RipperKenny Ripper
Pastor
Des Arc Church, AR
Office Phone: 870-351-0051
Email: kenny.ripper@heartlandcogop.org

Rudy RiveraRudy Rivera
Pastor
Pastor: Siloam Springs, Arkansas - Iglesia de Dio de la Profecia Nueva Vida
Home Phone: 479-427-6849
Email: rudy.rivera@heartlandcogop.org

Ed RutherfordEd Rutherford
Pastor
Allen, OK
Office Phone: 580-857-2797
Email: ed.rutherford@heartlandcogop.org

Doris SmithDoris Smith
Pastor
Pastor - West Helena, AR Church of God of Prophecy

Jeff SmithJeff Smith
Pastor
Hope Family Church - Hope, AR
Office Phone: 870-722-6848
Email: jeff.smith@heartlandcogop.org

Melvin SnethernMelvin Snethern
Pastor
Senior Pastor: Montier Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 417-264-2444
Email: melvin.snethern@heartlandcogop.org

Alan SouthAlan South
Pastor
Restoration Church of God of Prophecy Sand Springs, OK
Office Phone: 918-461-9311
Email: alan.south@heartlandcogop.org

James (Bill) StoneJames (Bill) Stone
Pastor
Pastor: Broken Arrow, OK Christian Family Center Church of God of Prophecy

Ed StreetEd Street
Pastor
Pastor: Midwest City, OK Church of God of Prophecy

Ron TackettRon Tackett
Pastor
Pastor: Harrisburg, AR - Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 870-214-0004
Email: ron.tackett@heartlandcogop.org

Sharon TaylorSharon Taylor
Pastor
Pastor - Cabot, AR Harvest Praise Church of God of Prophecy

JoAnne ThompsonJoAnne Thompson
Pastor
Cell Phone: 870-514-9373
Email: joanne.thompson@heartlandcogop.org

Tom & Stephanie ThompsonTom & Stephanie Thompson
Pastors
Pastors: North Little Rock, AR - Pinnacle Faith Church Church of God of Prophecy

Larry TribbleLarry Tribble
Pastor
Truman Church, AR
Office Phone: 870-483-3484
Email: larry.tribble@heartlandcogop.org

Gerald VickersGerald Vickers
Pastor
Jonesboro Church, AR 870-933-8009
Office Phone: 870-935-1550
Email: gerald.vickers@heartlandcogop.org

Daniel WaiteDaniel Waite
Pastor
Pastor: Wagoner, OK - Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 918-698-3613
Email: daniel.waite@heartlandcogop.org

Leonard E. WagonerLeonard E. Wagoner
Pastor
Emporia, KS
Office Phone: 620-342-3636
Email: leonard.wagoner@heartlandcogop.org

Frank WallaceFrank Wallace
Pastor
Pastor: Wapanucka, OK Church of God of Prophecy

Dale WallanderDale Wallander
(Mission) Pastor
Pastor: Mountain View, MO New Beginnings Fellowship (Mission) Church of God of Prophecy

Rodney WilcoxRodney Wilcox
Pastor
Pastor: Kansas City, KS 21st Street Church of God of Prophecy

Carl WinklesCarl Winkles
Pastor
Marked Tree Church, AR
Office Phone: 870-483-7032
Email: carl.winkles@heartlandcogop.org

Charles WinchesterCharles Winchester
Pastor
Hope Thro Grace Fellowship North Brighton, MO

Don YanceyDon Yancey
Pastor
Pastor: Batesville, AR Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 870-550-3809
Email: don.yancey@heartlandcogop.org