About Us

Choose Language

Jerry AlbinJerry Albin
Pastor
California, MO - Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 417-529-0825
Email: jerry.albin@heartlandcogop.org

Paul AmbrizPaul Ambriz
Pastor
Edmond, OK - Grace Fellowship Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 405-209-7809
Email: paul.ambriz@heartlandcogop.org

Randy ArnoldRandy Arnold
Pastor
Columbus, KS - Victory Life Church of God of Prophecy
Office Phone: 620-429-4052
Email: randy.arnold@heartlandcogop.org

William AutenWilliam Auten
Pastor
Guthrie, OK - Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 405-694-0881
Email: will.auten@heartlandcogop.org

Dan AveryDan Avery
Pastor
Pocahontas, AR - Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 870-378-2903
Email: dan.avery@heartlandcogop.org

Dan BakerDan Baker
Pastor
London, AR - Church of God of Prophecy
Office Phone: 479-968-5307
Email: dan.baker@heartlandcogop.org

Gary BarnettGary Barnett
Pastor
Sapulpa, OK - Lexington Road Family Church
Cell Phone: 918-827-6838
Email: gary.barnett@heartlandcogop.org

Geneva Davis BatemanGeneva Davis Bateman
(Mission) Pastor
Texarkana, AR - (Mission) Church of God of Prophecy

David BeardDavid Beard
Pastor
Liberal, MO - Lighthouse of Worship
Office Phone: 417-843-2115
Email: david.beard@heartlandcogop.org

Clint BeesleyClint Beesley
Sr. Pastor
Spiro, OK - Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 479-883-0833
Email: clint.beesley@heartlandcogop.org

Jennifer BrashearJennifer Brashear
Pastor
Bertrand, MO - Church of God of Prophecy
Office Phone: 573-233-6342
Email: jennifer.brashear@heartlandcogop.org

Jose BravoJose Bravo
Pastor
Kansas City, KS - Way of Life Fellowship (Hispanic)
Cell Phone: 913-227-9928
Email: jose.bravo@heartlandcogop.org

Bobby BrooksBobby Brooks
Pastor
Summerville, MO - Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 417-252-1085
Email: bobby.brooks@heartlandcogop.org

Debbie CarverDebbie Carver
Pastor
Mena, AR - Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 479-243-3513
Email: debbie.carver@heartlandcogop.org

Patricia ChandlerPatricia Chandler
Pastor
Fisher, AR - Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 501-691-3848
Email: patricia.chandler@heartlandcogop.org

Loyd CollinsLoyd Collins
Pastor
Bixby, OK - Living Water Family Church
Cell Phone: 918-943-6048
Email: loyd.collins@heartlandcogop.org

Joe CookJoe Cook
Pastor
Broken Arrow, OK - Hope Christian Ministries (hopechurchba.com)

Greg CranfieldGreg Cranfield
Pastor
Broken Arrow, OK - Christian Family Center Church of God of Prophecy

Wayne CriderWayne Crider
Pastor
Eminence, MO - Church of God of Prophecy

Todd CrumleyTodd Crumley
Pastor
Sikeston, MO - Heartland Harvest Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 573-380-9153
Email: todd.crumley@heartlandcogop.org

Darrell DerryberryDarrell Derryberry
Pastor
Winona, MO - Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 573-996-8678
Home Phone: 573-325-4010
Email: darrell.derryberry@heartlandcogop.org

Larry DuncanLarry Duncan
Pastor
Coweta, OK - Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 918-344-8451
Office Phone: 918-486-5358
Email: larry.duncan@heartlandcogop.org

Victor ElliottVictor Elliott
Pastor
Montier, MO Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 573-325-8161
Email: victor.elliott@heartlandcogop.org

Jerry EpersonJerry Eperson
Pastor
Tulsa, OK - Tulsa Family Church
Cell Phone: 918-231-0308
Home Phone: 918-274-3772
Email: jerry.eperson@heartlandcogop.org

Maggie EspinozaMaggie Espinoza
Pastor
Pastor: Pryor, OK - Hispanic Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 918-864-1998
Email: maggie.espinoza@heartlandcogop.org

Hubert FittsHubert Fitts
Pastor
Pastor: Cleveland, OK - Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 918-510-2584
Email: hubert.fitts@heartlandcogop.org

Danny FreelandDanny Freeland
Pastor
Pastor: Delta, MO - New Life Fellowship Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 573-683-0245
Email: danny.freeland@heartlandcogop.org

Scott FullerScott Fuller
Pastor
Olathe, KS
Office Phone: 913-608-1116
Email: scott.fuller@heartlandcogop.org

Jimmy HarveyJimmy Harvey
Pastor
Pastor: Tulsa, OK - Lewis Avenue Praise & Worship Center
Cell Phone: 918-834-5597
Email: jimmy.harvey@heartlandcogop.org

Larry HayesLarry Hayes
Pastor
Pastor: 21st Street - Kansas City, KS
Cell Phone: 913-484-7339
Email: larry.hayes@heartlandcogop.org

Azael HernandezAzael Hernandez
(Mission) Pastor
Pastor: Olathe - (Hispanic Mission) Olathe, KS
Cell Phone: 913-274-8218
Email: azael.hernandez@heartlandcogop.org

Josue HernandezJosue Hernandez
Pastor
Pastor: Wichita, KS - Iglesia Monte Calvario Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 316-708-2847
Email: josue.hernandez@heartlandcogop.org

Carl HutchesonCarl Hutcheson
Pastor
Pastor: Fredericktown, MO Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 573-783-1617
Email: carl.hutcheson@heartlandcogop.org

Rick KerleyRick Kerley
Pastor
Pastor: Quinton, OK Victory Worship Church of God of Prophecy

Billy R. JonesBilly R. Jones
Pastor
Pastor: West Plains, MO - River of Life Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 417-350-1812
Email: billy.jones@heartlandcogop.org

Kenny KingKenny King
Pastor
Pastor: Poplar Bluff, MO Church of God of Prophecy

Gary LarsenGary Larsen
Pastor
Birch Tree, MO Church of God of Prophecy
Office Phone: 417-425-4632
Email: gary.larsen@heartlandcogop.org

Rob LinhartRob Linhart
Pastor
Kirksville, MO - Church of God of Prophecy
Office Phone: 660-323-1313
Email: rob.linhart@heartlandcogop.org

Israel LopezIsrael Lopez
(Mission) Pastor
Pastor: Duncan, OK Hispanic (Mission) Church of God of Prophecy

Gene LoveGene Love
Pastor
Pastor: Enid, OK - Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 580-603-0789

Debra LunaDebra Luna
Elk City, OK - Lion of Judah Lighthouse
Cell Phone: 580-303-4214

Brad MarshallBrad Marshall
Pastor
Pastor: Bartlesville, OK Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 918-907-1226
Email: brad.marshall@heartlandcogop.org

Stanley MurphyStanley Murphy
Pastor
Pastor: Mountain View, MO New Beginnings Fellowship Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 417-247-7672
Email: stanley.murphy@heartlandcogop.org

Richard NyeRichard Nye
Pastor
Haddam, KS Church of God of Prophecy

Gary Pack, Sr.Gary Pack, Sr.
Pastor
Pastor: Joplin, MO Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 805-433-4481
Email: gary.pack@heartlandcogop.org

Lafoy ParkerLafoy Parker
Pastor
Pastor: Hot Springs, AR - Hot Springs Family Church
Cell Phone: 501-625-6035
Email: lafoy.parker@heartlandcogop.org

Tony PasleyTony Pasley
Pastor
Pastor: Augusta, AR - Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 870-351-0685
Email: tony.pasley@heartlandcogop.org

Jaime PenaJaime Pena
Pastor
OKC Family Church - Oklahoma City, OK  
Office Phone: 405-812-4996
Email: jamie.pena@heartlandcogop.org

Joy PettyjohnJoy Pettyjohn
Pastor
Pastor: Clarendon, AR Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 870-468-8510

Darrell PhillipsDarrell Phillips
Pastor: Ada Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 580-272-3808
Email: darrell.phillips@heartlandcogop.org

Kenny RipperKenny Ripper
Pastor
Des Arc Church, AR
Office Phone: 870-351-0051
Email: kenny.ripper@heartlandcogop.org

Rudy RiveraRudy Rivera
Pastor
Pastor: Siloam Springs, Arkansas - Iglesia de Dio de la Profecia Nueva Vida
Home Phone: 479-427-6849
Email: rudy.rivera@heartlandcogop.org

Ed RutherfordEd Rutherford
Pastor
Allen, OK
Office Phone: 580-857-2797
Email: ed.rutherford@heartlandcogop.org

Doris SmithDoris Smith
Pastor
Pastor - West Helena, AR Church of God of Prophecy

Jeff SmithJeff Smith
Pastor
Hope Family Church - Hope, AR
Office Phone: 870-722-6848
Email: jeff.smith@heartlandcogop.org

Roger SmithRoger Smith
Pastor
Pastor: Myrtle, MO Centerpoint Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 573-953-0452
Email: roger.smith@heartlandcogop.org

Alan SouthAlan South
Pastor
Restoration Church of God of Prophecy Sand Springs, OK
Office Phone: 918-461-9311
Email: alan.south@heartlandcogop.org

Jerry StevensJerry Stevens
(Mssion) Pastor
Pastor: Harvest Church - (Mission) Stigler, OK
Cell Phone: 918.490.0999
Email: harvestchurchstigler@gmail.com

James SykesJames Sykes
Pastor
Pastor: Midwest City, OK Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 318-489-3827
Email: james.sykes@heartlandcogop.org

Ron TackettRon Tackett
Pastor
Pastor: Harrisburg, AR - Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 870-214-0004
Email: ron.tackett@heartlandcogop.org

Sharon TaylorSharon Taylor
Pastor
Pastor - Cabot, AR Harvest Praise Church of God of Prophecy

JoAnne ThompsonJoAnne Thompson
Pastor
Cell Phone: 870-514-9373
Email: joanne.thompson@heartlandcogop.org

Tom & Stephanie ThompsonTom & Stephanie Thompson
Pastors
Pastors: North Little Rock, AR - Pinnacle Faith Church Church of God of Prophecy

Shannon TribbleShannon Tribble
Pastor
Trumann Church, AR
Cell Phone: 870-919-9914
Email: shannon.tribble@heartlandcogop.org

Gerald VickersGerald Vickers
Pastor
Jonesboro Church, AR 870-933-8009
Office Phone: 870-935-1550
Email: gerald.vickers@heartlandcogop.org

Steve VoylesSteve Voyles
Pastor
Pastor: Van Buren, MO - Mt. Zion Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 573-289-5299
Email: steve.voyles@heartlandcogop.org

Daniel WaiteDaniel Waite
Pastor
Pastor: Wagoner, OK - Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 918-698-3613
Email: daniel.waite@heartlandcogop.org

Leonard E. WagonerLeonard E. Wagoner
Pastor
Emporia, KS
Office Phone: 620-342-3636
Email: leonard.wagoner@heartlandcogop.org

Frank WallaceFrank Wallace
Pastor
Pastor: Wapanucka, OK Church of God of Prophecy

Charles C. WinchesterCharles C. Winchester
Pastor
Kansas City, MO Hope Thru Grace Fellowship
Office Phone: 816-452-2552
Email: htgfcogop@yahoo.com

Don YanceyDon Yancey
Pastor
Pastor: Batesville, AR Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 870-550-3809
Email: don.yancey@heartlandcogop.org